Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Urology Of Greater Atlanta -  - Urologist

Urology Of Greater Atlanta

Urologists located in Stockbridge, GA & Griffin, GA

103 total reviews

Urology Of Greater Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Of Greater Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tommy P.
Submitted 08/24/18
Dr.Libby has always provided excellent and comprehensive medical services for me . I highly recommend him.
Carolyn A.
Submitted 08/24/18
Dr. Jabren is a doctor I completely trust. He is so very knowledgeable and always takes time to answer questions I may have. I am so glad Dr. Jabren was recommended to me by my gynecologist!! Thank you, Dr. Jabren, for all the help you have given me.
Denis B.
Submitted 08/23/18
Testing and analysis was appropriate and accurate. A friendly and caring staff.
Leonard R.
Submitted 08/23/18
Excellent in every respect from skill to good patient relationship.
Alvin W.
Submitted 08/23/18
Just went through prostrate surgery and radiation, Dr Jabren took excellent care of me. Explain the whole process. Excellent doctor .
Kathy K.
Submitted 08/23/18
Dr Gilchrist has helped me tremendously with my urinary issues, also recommending the product ellura which also helps to prevent uti's as much as one can get them. I recommend her as a wonderful professional doctor.
Kerrie T.
Submitted 08/22/18
I started seeing Dr. Gilchrist in May and the first day I saw her, she added me to her schedule and placed a stent so I could be out of pain. She found out what was wrong with me when I had been dealing with the pain for a year and a half. Every time I saw her for follow up, she was so pleasant and I genuinely felt that she cared about getting me to feel better. While she was out on vacation, I had some complications and I saw Dr Eaton and he was just as fabulous. He made sure I was out of pain before I left his office and reassured me that we would get things taken care of even with Dr. Gilchrist our of town. I felt very comfortable and have always been taken care of so well when I am there. They have given me my life back. I lived with pain for a year and a half and now thanks to them, I am pain free. Totally would recommend both of these providers.
Joy B.
Submitted 08/22/18
Went to see Dr.Folgosa for a problem I was having. He decided to do a sonogram on my kidneys and found a cancerous tumor on left kidney. I had my kidney removed by Dr. Jabren and didn't have to do chemo. It has been almost 5 years and I am still cancer free. If Dr. Folgosa had not done the sonogram I might not be here now. I am so greatful to him and Dr. Jabren for saving my life. I love them and all of their wonderful staff members.
Terry M.
Submitted 08/22/18
Dr. Eaton is a very professional, personable, and knowledgeable urologist. Would recommend to anyone needing a urology specialist. He and his staff are caring professionals.
Barbara A.
Submitted 08/02/18
Dr. Jabren is the most brilliant doctor. He diagnosed and cured my mother’s kidney cancer which was misdiagnosed by several other doctors. I can’t thank him enough!
Michael T.
Submitted 07/27/18
Dr. Libby is very professional! It was a nice visit!
Darren D.
Submitted 05/25/18
Dr Jabren is an excellent urologist. Very professional in his manner and informative on treatment options
Joseph S.
Submitted 04/19/18
Dr. Lopez has a professional yet amiable demeanor and provides superlative client service. I give his practice my highest recommendation.
Warren P.
Submitted 02/23/18
Dr. Lee and his entire team are wonderful. They keep checking on my and did everything within their power to make me comfortable. They are extremely professional, very curteous and you know that they are there because they care.
Michael E.
Submitted 02/08/18
Very good
James A.
Submitted 02/08/18
The staff and Dr. Eaton are the best. Great customer service and Dr. Eaton is a professional .
Radies F.
Submitted 02/07/18
Dr. Lopez was very attentive and listen to my concerns.
Hubert B.
Submitted 01/25/18
Appointment was on time. Nurses seré very friendly and professional. Dr. Folgosa is a very experienced and compassionate physician. He is thorough and you can tell he is all about your health. He is gentle in his tests and has a great humility. Best urologist I have ever has and I'm 74 years old.
Ann W.
Submitted 12/21/17
Wait was long (more than an hour) but worth it. Dr. Gilchrist was very knowledgeable, professional and kind.
Ramya V.
Submitted 11/29/17
Dr.Libby is by far one of the best doctors I've visited, he is patient, very informative and kind. I recently got ESWL done for a kidney stone and Dr.Libby and his staff took extremely good care of me, answered all the concerns that I had and made sure to follow up after the procedure to ensure that I'm doing fine. The online portal that's setup to get your queries answered is neat!