Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Urology Of Greater Atlanta -  - Urologist

Urology Of Greater Atlanta

Urologists located in Stockbridge, GA & Griffin, GA

103 total reviews

Urology Of Greater Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Of Greater Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard M.
Submitted 08/27/18
Doctor Eaton has a friendly, professional manner and I have complete confidence in his skill and knowledge.
LesIie B.
Submitted 08/27/18
My wife and I were on vacation, from Tobago, West Indies and I became very ill requiring emergency assistance. I was referred from the hospital to Dr. Libby's office. From the minute we were greeted by the staff until our final appointment, ongoing for almost a month, our experience was one genuine care. From the accounting staff, surgical and reception staff we were very pleased with their conduct and professionalism. As for Doctor Libby, God bless him. He has a wonderful disposition and personality. He put us at ease and was always positive. Even though the experience was vey trying for us and not one we were prepared for, the people we encounter helped in a big way to make it as positive experience as possible. Our sincere thanks to each and every person who helped us navigate this very challenging time.
Mamun N.
Submitted 08/27/18
Dr. Lee was patient and caring throughout my visits to the office
Gary R.
Submitted 08/27/18
I have only good experiences there. Sometimes the wait can be a little long but not to painful.
Rob G.
Submitted 08/27/18
Dr Lopez, is nothing short of professional.
Harold C.
Submitted 08/26/18
I am always well treated by staff and Dr. Folgosa
Russell K.
Submitted 08/26/18
Listens, cares, gives information to help with your problem, willing to try different treatments to find solutions.
Robert L.
Submitted 08/26/18
Always the best
Clarence N.
Submitted 08/26/18
Great service.
William C.
Submitted 08/26/18
You have a wonderful group of doctors and staff that provide excellent care and you have maintained the doctor patient realationship tatwe all miss in many other practices. Thanks.
Katherine H.
Submitted 08/26/18
Dr. Jabren is caring, skilled, and friendly.
Sonia F.
Submitted 08/25/18
A long time patient of Dr. Libby, very knowledgeable, kind, takes time to explain issues and concerns, well mannered, friendly smile that makes you feel at ease.
Gary R.
Submitted 08/25/18
Very professional staff, great doctor. I would highly recommend!
Rich E.
Submitted 08/25/18
I had stage 4 prostrate cancer. I had my prostrate robotically removed.Today I’m cancer free. I believe you saved my life! I have recommended you to my neighbors!
Ralph P.
Submitted 08/25/18
Dr. Lopez is the best! We go to wherever he is. He is usually running behind, but always worth the wait.
Brian R.
Submitted 08/25/18
Excellent Service
Weaver Gary W.
Submitted 08/25/18
Appreciate Dr Lee taking time to discuss my issue...
Silvia S.
Submitted 08/25/18
I am a long time patient of Dr. Mauro Folgosa, his profesionalism and patient care is excellent. His staff is one of the best I ever seen. I highly recommend them.
Paula W.
Submitted 08/24/18
Dr. Jabren is always very patient and kind. He genuinely cares about his patients.
Daisy E.
Submitted 08/24/18
friendly and professional Doctor and staff, she really improved my quality of life, and I am grateful