Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Urology Of Greater Atlanta -  - Urologist

Urology Of Greater Atlanta

Urologists located in Stockbridge, GA & Griffin, GA

100 total reviews

Urology Of Greater Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Of Greater Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary R.
Submitted 08/27/18
I have only good experiences there. Sometimes the wait can be a little long but not to painful.
Rob G.
Submitted 08/27/18
Dr Lopez, is nothing short of professional.
Harold C.
Submitted 08/26/18
I am always well treated by staff and Dr. Folgosa
Russell K.
Submitted 08/26/18
Listens, cares, gives information to help with your problem, willing to try different treatments to find solutions.
Robert L.
Submitted 08/26/18
Always the best
Clarence N.
Submitted 08/26/18
Great service.
William C.
Submitted 08/26/18
You have a wonderful group of doctors and staff that provide excellent care and you have maintained the doctor patient realationship tatwe all miss in many other practices. Thanks.
Katherine H.
Submitted 08/26/18
Dr. Jabren is caring, skilled, and friendly.
Sonia F.
Submitted 08/25/18
A long time patient of Dr. Libby, very knowledgeable, kind, takes time to explain issues and concerns, well mannered, friendly smile that makes you feel at ease.
Gary R.
Submitted 08/25/18
Very professional staff, great doctor. I would highly recommend!
Rich E.
Submitted 08/25/18
I had stage 4 prostrate cancer. I had my prostrate robotically removed.Today I’m cancer free. I believe you saved my life! I have recommended you to my neighbors!
Ralph P.
Submitted 08/25/18
Dr. Lopez is the best! We go to wherever he is. He is usually running behind, but always worth the wait.
Brian R.
Submitted 08/25/18
Excellent Service
Weaver Gary W.
Submitted 08/25/18
Appreciate Dr Lee taking time to discuss my issue...
Silvia S.
Submitted 08/25/18
I am a long time patient of Dr. Mauro Folgosa, his profesionalism and patient care is excellent. His staff is one of the best I ever seen. I highly recommend them.
Paula W.
Submitted 08/24/18
Dr. Jabren is always very patient and kind. He genuinely cares about his patients.
Daisy E.
Submitted 08/24/18
friendly and professional Doctor and staff, she really improved my quality of life, and I am grateful
Tommy P.
Submitted 08/24/18
Dr.Libby has always provided excellent and comprehensive medical services for me . I highly recommend him.
Carolyn A.
Submitted 08/24/18
Dr. Jabren is a doctor I completely trust. He is so very knowledgeable and always takes time to answer questions I may have. I am so glad Dr. Jabren was recommended to me by my gynecologist!! Thank you, Dr. Jabren, for all the help you have given me.
Denis B.
Submitted 08/23/18
Testing and analysis was appropriate and accurate. A friendly and caring staff.