Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Urology Of Greater Atlanta -  - Urologist

Urology Of Greater Atlanta

Urologists located in Stockbridge, GA & Griffin, GA

99 total reviews

Urology Of Greater Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Of Greater Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rob G.
Submitted 08/27/18
Dr Lopez, is nothing short of professional.
Harold C.
Submitted 08/26/18
I am always well treated by staff and Dr. Folgosa
Russell K.
Submitted 08/26/18
Listens, cares, gives information to help with your problem, willing to try different treatments to find solutions.
Robert L.
Submitted 08/26/18
Always the best
Clarence N.
Submitted 08/26/18
Great service.
William C.
Submitted 08/26/18
You have a wonderful group of doctors and staff that provide excellent care and you have maintained the doctor patient realationship tatwe all miss in many other practices. Thanks.
Katherine H.
Submitted 08/26/18
Dr. Jabren is caring, skilled, and friendly.
Sonia F.
Submitted 08/25/18
A long time patient of Dr. Libby, very knowledgeable, kind, takes time to explain issues and concerns, well mannered, friendly smile that makes you feel at ease.
Gary R.
Submitted 08/25/18
Very professional staff, great doctor. I would highly recommend!
Rich E.
Submitted 08/25/18
I had stage 4 prostrate cancer. I had my prostrate robotically removed.Today I’m cancer free. I believe you saved my life! I have recommended you to my neighbors!
Ralph P.
Submitted 08/25/18
Dr. Lopez is the best! We go to wherever he is. He is usually running behind, but always worth the wait.
Brian R.
Submitted 08/25/18
Excellent Service
Weaver Gary W.
Submitted 08/25/18
Appreciate Dr Lee taking time to discuss my issue...
Silvia S.
Submitted 08/25/18
I am a long time patient of Dr. Mauro Folgosa, his profesionalism and patient care is excellent. His staff is one of the best I ever seen. I highly recommend them.
Paula W.
Submitted 08/24/18
Dr. Jabren is always very patient and kind. He genuinely cares about his patients.
Daisy E.
Submitted 08/24/18
friendly and professional Doctor and staff, she really improved my quality of life, and I am grateful
Tommy P.
Submitted 08/24/18
Dr.Libby has always provided excellent and comprehensive medical services for me . I highly recommend him.
Carolyn A.
Submitted 08/24/18
Dr. Jabren is a doctor I completely trust. He is so very knowledgeable and always takes time to answer questions I may have. I am so glad Dr. Jabren was recommended to me by my gynecologist!! Thank you, Dr. Jabren, for all the help you have given me.
Denis B.
Submitted 08/23/18
Testing and analysis was appropriate and accurate. A friendly and caring staff.
Leonard R.
Submitted 08/23/18
Excellent in every respect from skill to good patient relationship.