Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Urology Of Greater Atlanta -  - Urologist

Urology Of Greater Atlanta

Urologists located in Stockbridge, GA & Griffin, GA

100 total reviews

Urology Of Greater Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Of Greater Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank P.
Submitted 12/08/18
Been Dr Folgosa's patient for very long time. He has always been an excellent physician. So glad to have him as mine!!! Excellent staff as well!!
Mary L.
Submitted 12/08/18
Each person I dealt with was efficient and kind. Dr. Eaton was helpful, kind and gave good information to me about my condition. I very positive experience.
Vernon. I.
Submitted 12/07/18
You and your staff does a excellent every time we visit your office I thank god for y'all very much ms. Grier
Robert W.
Submitted 12/07/18
The staff, from the front office to the back office could not be more kind or caring. Dr. Libby gets an A+ for his willingness to work with me in solving my "problem". We were able to solve it holistically, which I very much appreciate. It saves me both side effects and money. I am very grateful for Dr. Libby's quiet, willing to liste, professional care. Dr. Rob Wilkinson
Collandra J.
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr. Lopez is one of the greatest doctors on this side of heaven and I thank God for placing him here on earth to provide the care that gives to me and others.... thank you so much
Alan T.
Submitted 11/29/18
I appreciate Dr. Lee's thoroughness and his explanations before and after the procedures I went thru.
KEVIN B.
Submitted 11/16/18
Dr. Libby was highly professional, competent and engaging in diagnosing my prostate cancer and directing my care. Outstanding in every aspect.
Jerry J.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr Lopez has changed my life. He is the best !
Thomas A.
Submitted 09/04/18
No long waiting very professionalcourteous
Alisa P.
Submitted 09/01/18
The Doctor get Straight To the Point doesn’t Hesitate. Best Doctors I highly recommend them
Tim F.
Submitted 08/30/18
The staff is always friendly and great as of dr Lopez he is a great guy he’s always listens to me and not in a rush to get out of the room if I had to give him a star rating I would give him ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Clint W.
Submitted 08/29/18
Dr. Lopez is great!
Albert S.
Submitted 08/28/18
Exceptional service Very attentive and answers all of your questions. Dr. Lee always gives 100% of attention to me. He's bedside manner is commendable. He is an asset to your institution. Respectfully, Albert Sanchez
Donnia E.
Submitted 08/28/18
Very pleased with my care . Dr Lopez explained in dital the plain for my care . He was easy to talk .the staff was friendly and professional The office was very clean and organized .
David C.
Submitted 08/28/18
Dr. Folgosa is a concerned and diligent physician that has given me excellent urology healthcare for over 8 years now!
Paul F.
Submitted 08/28/18
Very organized and caring office and surgical center. Dr. Libby is great!
Joseph R.
Submitted 08/28/18
I have been very pleased with Dr Lopez. He is a caring Dr and will listen to my concerns. I highly recommend him.
Richard M.
Submitted 08/27/18
Doctor Eaton has a friendly, professional manner and I have complete confidence in his skill and knowledge.
LesIie B.
Submitted 08/27/18
My wife and I were on vacation, from Tobago, West Indies and I became very ill requiring emergency assistance. I was referred from the hospital to Dr. Libby's office. From the minute we were greeted by the staff until our final appointment, ongoing for almost a month, our experience was one genuine care. From the accounting staff, surgical and reception staff we were very pleased with their conduct and professionalism. As for Doctor Libby, God bless him. He has a wonderful disposition and personality. He put us at ease and was always positive. Even though the experience was vey trying for us and not one we were prepared for, the people we encounter helped in a big way to make it as positive experience as possible. Our sincere thanks to each and every person who helped us navigate this very challenging time.
Mamun N.
Submitted 08/27/18
Dr. Lee was patient and caring throughout my visits to the office