Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Urology Of Greater Atlanta -  - Urologist

Urology Of Greater Atlanta

Urologists located in Stockbridge, GA & Griffin, GA

99 total reviews

Urology Of Greater Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Of Greater Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald J.
Submitted 12/11/18
Wait time is a bit long, but the people and service received were great.
Linda M.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr. Libby listens to me and has a terrific bedside manner. He is always concerned with what I am experiencing.
Linda T.
Submitted 12/10/18
I was able to get an appointment quickly. Dr. Libby and the staff are professional and personable.
Kevin B.
Submitted 12/10/18
Care alot and very very happy that i changed my doctor
Betty B.
Submitted 12/10/18
Staff and doctor provide excellent care for the patient. They are very professional and concerned for your health needs. Highly recommend.
Barbara R.
Submitted 12/10/18
I've been a patient about 12 years now.
Carlus G.
Submitted 12/10/18
The best service ever!
Bill S.
Submitted 12/09/18
Excellent, caring and professional staff.
Brian M.
Submitted 12/09/18
Friendly and efficient.
Sandy E.
Submitted 12/09/18
Best doctor you can find. Listens and makes sure you completely understand. Takes all the time you need. Has love and compassion for all his patients. Has a wonderful nurse. Tonya. Nothing negative about this practice
Brenda And Mike C.
Submitted 12/09/18
Dr. Folgosa has been treating my husband, Mike, since 1985 and me since 1996....I believe with God's help he actually saved my life when I had my first kidney stones. We think he's the greatest, and have recommended him numerous times to our family and friends.
Everett F.
Submitted 12/09/18
Dr Libby has been my Urologist for many years. I have only had positive results from procedures performed he and his very experienced team.
George E.
Submitted 12/09/18
I am extremely grateful to Dr. Jabren.
Brenda L.
Submitted 12/09/18
I have been a patient of Dr Folgosa for over 26 years and feel pleased to have such a caring doctor!!!!!!!!!!! I would recommend him to my friends and family
Fred B.
Submitted 12/09/18
Dr. Folgosa is no douibt what a physician and patient relationship should be about. Always has time to fully explain all issues and you are comfortable with his plan. Most physicians and on a plan of minutes with patients, see all they can....not Dr. Folgosa.....Wish there were more like him.
Bruce Z.
Submitted 12/09/18
Excellent doctor!!!! Highly recommend.
Robert J.
Submitted 12/08/18
Dr Lopez was very thorough and plain spoken so things were easy to understand.
Ricardo J.
Submitted 12/08/18
I have always found the experience by the staff and care giver professional and friendly throughout the medical process.
Hugh K.
Submitted 12/08/18
Great!
Frank P.
Submitted 12/08/18
Been Dr Folgosa's patient for very long time. He has always been an excellent physician. So glad to have him as mine!!! Excellent staff as well!!