Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Urology Of Greater Atlanta -  - Urologist

Urology Of Greater Atlanta

Urologists located in Stockbridge, GA & Griffin, GA

100 total reviews

Urology Of Greater Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Of Greater Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lou W.
Submitted 12/11/18
I'm always treated very professionally and honestly.
Ronald J.
Submitted 12/11/18
Wait time is a bit long, but the people and service received were great.
Linda M.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr. Libby listens to me and has a terrific bedside manner. He is always concerned with what I am experiencing.
Linda T.
Submitted 12/10/18
I was able to get an appointment quickly. Dr. Libby and the staff are professional and personable.
Kevin B.
Submitted 12/10/18
Care alot and very very happy that i changed my doctor
Betty B.
Submitted 12/10/18
Staff and doctor provide excellent care for the patient. They are very professional and concerned for your health needs. Highly recommend.
Barbara R.
Submitted 12/10/18
I've been a patient about 12 years now.
Carlus G.
Submitted 12/10/18
The best service ever!
Bill S.
Submitted 12/09/18
Excellent, caring and professional staff.
Brian M.
Submitted 12/09/18
Friendly and efficient.
Sandy E.
Submitted 12/09/18
Best doctor you can find. Listens and makes sure you completely understand. Takes all the time you need. Has love and compassion for all his patients. Has a wonderful nurse. Tonya. Nothing negative about this practice
Brenda And Mike C.
Submitted 12/09/18
Dr. Folgosa has been treating my husband, Mike, since 1985 and me since 1996....I believe with God's help he actually saved my life when I had my first kidney stones. We think he's the greatest, and have recommended him numerous times to our family and friends.
Everett F.
Submitted 12/09/18
Dr Libby has been my Urologist for many years. I have only had positive results from procedures performed he and his very experienced team.
George E.
Submitted 12/09/18
I am extremely grateful to Dr. Jabren.
Brenda L.
Submitted 12/09/18
I have been a patient of Dr Folgosa for over 26 years and feel pleased to have such a caring doctor!!!!!!!!!!! I would recommend him to my friends and family
Fred B.
Submitted 12/09/18
Dr. Folgosa is no douibt what a physician and patient relationship should be about. Always has time to fully explain all issues and you are comfortable with his plan. Most physicians and on a plan of minutes with patients, see all they can....not Dr. Folgosa.....Wish there were more like him.
Bruce Z.
Submitted 12/09/18
Excellent doctor!!!! Highly recommend.
Robert J.
Submitted 12/08/18
Dr Lopez was very thorough and plain spoken so things were easy to understand.
Ricardo J.
Submitted 12/08/18
I have always found the experience by the staff and care giver professional and friendly throughout the medical process.
Hugh K.
Submitted 12/08/18
Great!