Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Urology Of Greater Atlanta -  - Urologist

Urology Of Greater Atlanta

Urologists located in Stockbridge, GA & Griffin, GA

109 total reviews

Urology Of Greater Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Of Greater Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BILL H.
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr. Libby has been in business since 1978( I saw his diploma). He was very nice and professional.
Gabriel R.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. Lee was attentive and thorough. I did however have several issues with the practices current Covid19 processes. I wore my own latex gloves, that were put on right before walking inside. I was asked to throw away my gloves and put on the facilities gloves. However, I did not see anyone else wearing the facilities gloves or being required to use handsanitizer. I would have felt more comfortable using my own gloves. By the way, the facilities gloves didn't fit, so I didn't wear them. Not sure how this made anyone safer. Also, I filled out paperwork online and then was held up by 45 mins. having to fill out additional paperwork when I arrived. Lastly, and probably the most serious issue is when I was checking out and scheduling my follow up visits. The older lady with blonde hair (I didn't get her name) was not wearing her mask on her face when speaking with me. She put her finger under her nose and repeatedly touched her lips before handing me forms and other items. How in the world can a medical facility not enforce CDC guidelines and make such stupid, irresponsible mistakes by allowing an employee to walk around with no mask and touching her face before handing me items. A medical office should have the strictest guidelines for protection. This same employee also questioned why Dr. Lee was ordering CT scans for all of his patients. I'm sorry, did the check out lady go to medical school and is she qualified to question why I'm getting a CT scan, let alone make comment as such in front of me? I'm tremendously disappointed in how this office and the medical industry as a whole is handle a very serious pandemic. FYI... I have lost 2 grandparents to Covid19 and my father is currently battling the disease. It may be a good idea for your practice to get its act together around this.
Mary B.
Submitted 05/29/20
I couldn't be more happy than with Dr. Lopez. My husband had major issues and Dr. Lopez has been great throughout his while process. He takes the time to listen to your concerns and he makes sure to explain to you in detail on what is going on and what needs to be done. Many visits my husband has had, I believe they spent more time talking about "life" than his medical issues!! All the staff have been a pleasant to work with, especially during a pandemic! I highly recommend using their facilities and doctors!
Michael B.
Submitted 05/14/20
The staff and Dr. Orlando were nothing short of fantastic. I went there in late February and the entire waiting room was full of sick elderly patients that I really felt sorry for. However I do believe that someone in that office, whether patient or staff was infectious. There were several people coughing and wheezing. I’m sure this pandemic is a world changing event and doctors offices are just breeding grounds for everything you can imagine catching. One particular receptionist actually coughed directly in my face without covering her mouth. In an environment that treats the elderly and vulnerable, if you are sick, stay at home. Whatever bacteria was given to me, I have been fighting for 2 1/2 months.
Carole A.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr. Eaton truly cares about his patients. I am so glad that I was recommended to him. He truly is an amazing doctor and I will recommend him over and over again.
Karen S.
Submitted 06/26/19
I can’t say enough positive comments about Dr. Gilchrist! She is an amazing doctor who truly cares about her patients & goes the extra mile for them! She is very knowledgeable but also compassionate & understanding—she really cares about her patients & what we are going through. She has been my urologist these past few years & has helped me tremendously in several chronic issues. I can’t thank her enough for all she has done to help me get better!!!
James W.
Submitted 05/03/19
Consultation that provided direction.
Nancy S.
Submitted 04/15/19
This is my second time in Stockbridge and it was awesome. Very professional kind clean and caring. It really deserves 10 stars and so does the staff. Thank you uga
Shawn D.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr. Lee is very thorough and has a great bedside manner. I must send out a shout to Latosha who went out of her way to get me in fast and seen at an office location closer to my home. I have been going here over 10 years, starting with a previous physician that retired. I have always received treatment without rush and quick judgement. I thank Dr. Lee and his staff for their professionalism.
Nauley T.
Submitted 02/03/19
.
CHARLES J.
Submitted 01/19/19
MY EXPERIENCE WITH DR.FOLGOSA IS GREAT HE TAKE THE TIME TO LISTENING AT MY PROBLEMS
Tisa N.
Submitted 01/10/19
My brother was very very sick . This is the best doctor I have ever come in contact with. He was there at the hospital so much until he made sure my brother was not only stable but on his way to recovery . This doctor is a life savor he is what all doctors should be. Thank God that he blessed us with this doctor now my brother is a lot better and on his way to a full recovery .
Rosemary S.
Submitted 01/10/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Eaton since 2016. He has always been very professional, takes time with me, explains what is happening, answers questions in a way I understand! I highly recommend Dr. Eaton.
Fleming T.
Submitted 01/08/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Eaton for many years and highly recommend him as a physician.
Cabral H.
Submitted 01/07/19
Great experience on all accounts
EDUARDO T.
Submitted 01/06/19
Excellent professional.
Dorothy M.
Submitted 01/06/19
I had a great experience with Dr. Lopez and his staff. Dr. Lopez was very well and thorough with explaining all of my labs to me and what we need to do to keep me healthy. I truly enjoyed my visit with him and his pleasant staff.
Matt T.
Submitted 01/05/19
Dr.Lee was professional and made me feel very comfortable during my vasectomy. I’d recommend him to anyone.
Susan B.
Submitted 01/05/19
I was very impressed with Dr. Gilchrist. She's very sharp, understanding, and has a lot of options for her patients. I highly recommend her!
Edward B.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Folgosa and staff are always friendly and willing to answer questions.