Testimonials and Reviews

Urology Of Greater Atlanta -  - Urologist

Urology Of Greater Atlanta

Urologists located in Stockbridge, GA & Griffin, GA

55 total reviews

Urology Of Greater Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Of Greater Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr Lopez has changed my life. He is the best !
Jerry J.
10/24/18
No long waiting very professionalcourteous
Thomas A.
09/04/18
The Doctor get Straight To the Point doesn’t Hesitate. Best Doctors I highly recommend them
Alisa P.
09/01/18
The staff is always friendly and great as of dr Lopez he is a great guy he’s always listens to me and not in a rush to get out of the room if I had to give him a star rating I would give him ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Tim F.
08/30/18
Dr. Lopez is great!
Clint W.
08/29/18
Exceptional service Very attentive and answers all of your questions. Dr. Lee always gives 100% of attention to me. He's bedside manner is commendable. He is an asset to your institution. Respectfully, Albert Sanchez
Albert S.
08/28/18
Very pleased with my care . Dr Lopez explained in dital the plain for my care . He was easy to talk .the staff was friendly and professional The office was very clean and organized .
Donnia E.
08/28/18
Dr. Folgosa is a concerned and diligent physician that has given me excellent urology healthcare for over 8 years now!
David C.
08/28/18
Very organized and caring office and surgical center. Dr. Libby is great!
Paul F.
08/28/18
I have been very pleased with Dr Lopez. He is a caring Dr and will listen to my concerns. I highly recommend him.
Joseph R.
08/28/18
Doctor Eaton has a friendly, professional manner and I have complete confidence in his skill and knowledge.
Richard M.
08/27/18
My wife and I were on vacation, from Tobago, West Indies and I became very ill requiring emergency assistance. I was referred from the hospital to Dr. Libby's office. From the minute we were greeted by the staff until our final appointment, ongoing for almost a month, our experience was one genuine care. From the accounting staff, surgical and reception staff we were very pleased with their conduct and professionalism. As for Doctor Libby, God bless him. He has a wonderful disposition and personality. He put us at ease and was always positive. Even though the experience was vey trying for us and not one we were prepared for, the people we encounter helped in a big way to make it as positive experience as possible. Our sincere thanks to each and every person who helped us navigate this very challenging time.
LesIie B.
08/27/18
Dr. Lee was patient and caring throughout my visits to the office
Mamun N.
08/27/18
I have only good experiences there. Sometimes the wait can be a little long but not to painful.
Gary R.
08/27/18
Dr Lopez, is nothing short of professional.
Rob G.
08/27/18
I am always well treated by staff and Dr. Folgosa
Harold C.
08/26/18
Listens, cares, gives information to help with your problem, willing to try different treatments to find solutions.
Russell K.
08/26/18
Always the best
Robert L.
08/26/18
Great service.
Clarence N.
08/26/18
You have a wonderful group of doctors and staff that provide excellent care and you have maintained the doctor patient realationship tatwe all miss in many other practices. Thanks.
William C.
08/26/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location