Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Urology Of Greater Atlanta -  - Urologist

Urology Of Greater Atlanta

Urologists located in Stockbridge, GA & Griffin, GA

104 total reviews

Urology Of Greater Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Of Greater Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen S.
Submitted 06/26/19
I can’t say enough positive comments about Dr. Gilchrist! She is an amazing doctor who truly cares about her patients & goes the extra mile for them! She is very knowledgeable but also compassionate & understanding—she really cares about her patients & what we are going through. She has been my urologist these past few years & has helped me tremendously in several chronic issues. I can’t thank her enough for all she has done to help me get better!!!
James W.
Submitted 05/03/19
Consultation that provided direction.
Nancy S.
Submitted 04/15/19
This is my second time in Stockbridge and it was awesome. Very professional kind clean and caring. It really deserves 10 stars and so does the staff. Thank you uga
Shawn D.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr. Lee is very thorough and has a great bedside manner. I must send out a shout to Latosha who went out of her way to get me in fast and seen at an office location closer to my home. I have been going here over 10 years, starting with a previous physician that retired. I have always received treatment without rush and quick judgement. I thank Dr. Lee and his staff for their professionalism.
Nauley T.
Submitted 02/03/19
.
CHARLES J.
Submitted 01/19/19
MY EXPERIENCE WITH DR.FOLGOSA IS GREAT HE TAKE THE TIME TO LISTENING AT MY PROBLEMS
Tisa N.
Submitted 01/10/19
My brother was very very sick . This is the best doctor I have ever come in contact with. He was there at the hospital so much until he made sure my brother was not only stable but on his way to recovery . This doctor is a life savor he is what all doctors should be. Thank God that he blessed us with this doctor now my brother is a lot better and on his way to a full recovery .
Rosemary S.
Submitted 01/10/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Eaton since 2016. He has always been very professional, takes time with me, explains what is happening, answers questions in a way I understand! I highly recommend Dr. Eaton.
Fleming T.
Submitted 01/08/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Eaton for many years and highly recommend him as a physician.
Cabral H.
Submitted 01/07/19
Great experience on all accounts
EDUARDO T.
Submitted 01/06/19
Excellent professional.
Dorothy M.
Submitted 01/06/19
I had a great experience with Dr. Lopez and his staff. Dr. Lopez was very well and thorough with explaining all of my labs to me and what we need to do to keep me healthy. I truly enjoyed my visit with him and his pleasant staff.
Matt T.
Submitted 01/05/19
Dr.Lee was professional and made me feel very comfortable during my vasectomy. I’d recommend him to anyone.
Susan B.
Submitted 01/05/19
I was very impressed with Dr. Gilchrist. She's very sharp, understanding, and has a lot of options for her patients. I highly recommend her!
Edward B.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Folgosa and staff are always friendly and willing to answer questions.
Bruce H.
Submitted 01/04/19
Always responsive immediately, attentive, and provides clarity of your situation.
Wayne H.
Submitted 12/18/18
excellant
DAVID R.
Submitted 12/14/18
Great Doctor, knew exactly what to look for and what to do
William P.
Submitted 12/13/18
Very good
Jimmie Ann H.
Submitted 12/12/18
I have had the best care from Dr. Gilchrist, always pleasant to be around, and have always been very comfortable with her staff, I would recommend this practice to friends.