Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Urology Of Greater Atlanta -  - Urologist

Urology Of Greater Atlanta

Urologists located in Stockbridge, GA & Griffin, GA

99 total reviews

Urology Of Greater Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Of Greater Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHARLES J.
Submitted 01/19/19
MY EXPERIENCE WITH DR.FOLGOSA IS GREAT HE TAKE THE TIME TO LISTENING AT MY PROBLEMS
Tisa N.
Submitted 01/10/19
My brother was very very sick . This is the best doctor I have ever come in contact with. He was there at the hospital so much until he made sure my brother was not only stable but on his way to recovery . This doctor is a life savor he is what all doctors should be. Thank God that he blessed us with this doctor now my brother is a lot better and on his way to a full recovery .
Rosemary S.
Submitted 01/10/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Eaton since 2016. He has always been very professional, takes time with me, explains what is happening, answers questions in a way I understand! I highly recommend Dr. Eaton.
Fleming T.
Submitted 01/08/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Eaton for many years and highly recommend him as a physician.
Cabral H.
Submitted 01/07/19
Great experience on all accounts
EDUARDO T.
Submitted 01/06/19
Excellent professional.
Dorothy M.
Submitted 01/06/19
I had a great experience with Dr. Lopez and his staff. Dr. Lopez was very well and thorough with explaining all of my labs to me and what we need to do to keep me healthy. I truly enjoyed my visit with him and his pleasant staff.
Matt T.
Submitted 01/05/19
Dr.Lee was professional and made me feel very comfortable during my vasectomy. I’d recommend him to anyone.
Susan B.
Submitted 01/05/19
I was very impressed with Dr. Gilchrist. She's very sharp, understanding, and has a lot of options for her patients. I highly recommend her!
Edward B.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Folgosa and staff are always friendly and willing to answer questions.
Bruce H.
Submitted 01/04/19
Always responsive immediately, attentive, and provides clarity of your situation.
Wayne H.
Submitted 12/18/18
excellant
DAVID R.
Submitted 12/14/18
Great Doctor, knew exactly what to look for and what to do
William P.
Submitted 12/13/18
Very good
Jimmie Ann H.
Submitted 12/12/18
I have had the best care from Dr. Gilchrist, always pleasant to be around, and have always been very comfortable with her staff, I would recommend this practice to friends.
Rochelle K.
Submitted 12/12/18
Everything was good except the hour wait on our appointment.
Russ R.
Submitted 12/11/18
One my favorite doctors since I came to Atlanta in 1970!! Helpful, thorough, easy to talk to.
Avery H.
Submitted 12/11/18
Wait time was minimal and every aspect of my visit went smoothly. I received a report on my PSA test several days later. I am very pleased with the DR an practice.
SONJA P.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr Benjamin Lee is a wonder vol Dr. I was so much in Pain and Dr. Lee fix my Pain .
Lou W.
Submitted 12/11/18
I'm always treated very professionally and honestly.